Meet Our Board For 2018   

President - Joanne Kelhart
Vice President - Chip Rohrbach
Treasurer - Seth Rohrbach
Recording Secretary - Tracy Damiani
Production - James Vivian
Development - Ian Gilkeson
Building and Grounds - John Bracali
Technical - Brett Oliveira
Front of House Coordinator - Heather Reese
Education - Vacant

Publicity - Taylor VanKooten
Special Events - Lawrence B. Fox


How To Reach Us:

Have a question or comment regarding our theater?