Meet Our Board For 2017   

President - Joanne Kelhart
Vice President - Beth Breiner
Treasurer - Seth Rohrbach
Recording Secretary - Tracy Damiani
Production - James Vivian
Public Relations and Publicity - Brian McDermott
Development - Mark Breiner
Building and Grounds - John Bracali
Technical - Brett Oliveira
Front of House Coordinator - Heather Reese
Education - Bill Mutimer
Special Events - Lawrence B. Fox

How To Reach Us:

General questions or comments for the board of directors:
board@paplayhouse.org

Membership questions and/or concerns:
membership@paplayhouse.org

Performance information:
production@paplayhouse.org

Publicity inquiries: 
publicity@paplayhouse.org

Tickets and general information:
boxoffice@paplayhouse.org

Support, donate, or take out an ad:
development@paplayhouse.org

Learn about our youth summer programs:
education@paplayhouse.org

Interested in being on the board of directors:
nominating@paplayhouse.org

Find out what goes on backstage or getting involved with tech:
tech@paplayhouse.org

Do you like our website? See ways we could improve it? Let us know:
webmaster@paplayhouse.org